Roast and Ship History

This page was set up initially to help me keep track of what I have, and will be, roasting, but I realized that it might be interesting and even perhaps useful for visitors to the site. The “Coffees of the Future” are subject to change! The links go to descriptions of the coffees.

Friday, December 26, 2014
INDONESIA Bali Kintamani Blue Moon

Friday, December 19, 2014
ETHIOPIA Mokamba Dry Process Natural

Monday, December 15, 2014
INDONESIA Bali Kintamani Blue Moon

Monday, December 8, 2014
ETHIOPIA Dry Process Gey Harar

Sunday, December 1, 2014
CAMEROON Mifi Java Longberry

Sunday, November 24, 2014
TIMOR Sulawesi Bone Bone Village

Sunday, November 17, 2014
TIMOR Eraulu Lauana Villages

Monday, November 10, 2014
ETHIOPIA Dry Process Gey Harar

Sunday, November 2, 2014
BRAZIL Pulp Natural Fazenda do Sertao

Sunday, October 26, 2014
CAMEROON Mifi Java Longberry

Sunday, October 19, 2014
ETHIOPIA Dry Process Grade 1 Yirgacheffe Aricha

Sunday, October 12, 2014
SUMATRA Lintong 17+ Toba Batak

Sunday, October 5, 2014
MEXICO Organic Oaxaca La Lagunilla Cooperative

Sunday, September 28, 2014
CAMEROON Mifi Java Longberry

Sunday, September 21, 2014
BRAZIL Pulp Natural Fazenda do Sertao

Sunday, September 14, 2014
ETHIOPIA Dry Process Grade 1 Yirgacheffe Aricha

Sunday, September 7, 2014
MEXICO Organic Oaxaca La Lagunilla Cooperative

Sunday, August 31, 2014
CAMEROON Mifi Java Longberry

Monday, August 25, 2014
BRAZIL Pulp Natural Fazenda do Sertao

Monday, August 17, 2014
ETHIOPIA Dry Process Grade 1 Yirgacheffe Aricha

Sunday, August 10, 2014
SUMATRA Lintong 17+ Toba Batak

Monday, August 04, 2014
ETHIOPIA Dry Process Grade 1 Yirgacheffe Aricha

Monday, July 28, 2014
BRAZIL Pulp Natural Fazenda do Sertao

Monday, July 21, 2014
SUMATRA Lintong 17+ Toba Batak

Wednesday, July 16, 2014
ETHIOPIA Dry Process Grade 1 Yirgacheffe Aricha

Monday, July 07, 2014
ETHIOPIA Mokamba Dry Process Natural

Tuesday, July 01, 2014
BRAZIL Pulp Natural Fazenda do Sertao

Tuesday, June 17, 2014
BRAZIL Fazenda Sao Benedito

Saturday, June 14, 2014
ETHIOPIA Dry Process Grade 1 Yirgacheffe Aricha

Saturday, June 07, 2014
RWANDA Small Producers Mutovu Coop

Monday, May 26, 2014
ETHIOPIA Mokamba Dry Process Natural

Tuesday, May 20, 2014
SUMATRA Toba Batak Peaberry

Monday, May 05, 2014
RWANDA Small Producers Mutovu Coop

Sunday, April 27, 2014
RWANDA Nyamasheke

Monday, April 21, 2014
GUATEMALA Finca Candelaria-Lote Cedro

Monday, April 14, 2014
ETHIOPIA Mokamba Dry Process Natural

Wednesday, March 26, 2014
EL SALVADOR Mahajual Tablon Tempisque

Leave a Comment